Game Night Friday European Chapter

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Game Night Friday European Chapter

Post by VerniusNL on Sun Jan 29, 2017 8:48 pm

European chapter is now gonna host game night on every other friday @20:00 UTC @21:00 CET 15:00 EST


See http://wreckraiders.forumclan.com/calendar
avatar
VerniusNL
Admin

Posts : 47
Join date : 2016-05-30

View user profile http://wreckraiders.forumclan.com

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum